en to zh_CN translation catalogue (181 entries)

note: translators: %1$s: open strong tag, %2$s: service name, %3$s: close strong tag, %4$s: open anchor tag, %5$s: close anchor tag
en: %1$sIf you are using the %2$s service%3$s, please follow %4$sour manual%5$s first to allow the plugin to work properly.
zh_CN: %1$s如果您正在使用%2$s服务%3$s，请先按照%4$s我们的手册%5$s操作，以使插件正常工作。

note: translators: %1$s: server name
en: For the %1$s server, please contact your hosting's technical support to allow the plugin to function properly. Your server needs additional configuration, but your hosting's technical support will take care of it for you. Please, send them the following message:
zh_CN: 对于%1$s服务器，请联系您的主机技术支持，以使插件正常运行。您的服务器需要额外的配置，但您的主机技术支持将为您处理。请向他们发送以下消息：

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: To start the process, please %1$sresolve the server configuration issue%2$s.
zh_CN: 要开始该过程，请%1$s解决服务器配置问题%2$s。

en: e.g. from /themes or non-standard in /uploads
zh_CN: 例如来自 /themes 或非标准的 /uploads 中

en: How does the plugin work?
zh_CN: 插件是如何工作的？

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Thank you for installing our %s plugin!
zh_CN: 感谢你安装我们的%s插件!

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: New opportunities in our %s plugin!
zh_CN: 我们的%s插件中的新机会!

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Check the status of the %s plugin!
zh_CN: 检查%s插件的状态!

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Thank you for using our %s plugin!
zh_CN: 感谢你使用我们的%s插件!

en: By changing this mode, you can bypass some of the server configuration problems.
zh_CN: 通过改变这种模式，你可以绕过一些服务器配置问题。

note: translators: %1$s: width value, %2$s: height value
en: You can further decrease the size of converted images (and thus their weight) that exceed the maximum image size (thumbnail size) used in your theme. The recommended value for you is %1$s x %2$s pixels.
zh_CN: 你可以进一步减少超过你的主题中使用的最大图片尺寸（缩略图尺寸）的转换后的图片尺寸（也就是它们文件大小）。为你推荐的值是%1$sx%2$s像素。

en: only upon the request from plugin's technical support
zh_CN: 仅在要求插件技术支持的情况下才可用

note: translators: %s: notice title
en: I have the %s notice in the plugin settings
zh_CN: 我在插件设置里有%s的通知

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: GD or Imagick library is not installed on your server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器未安装GD 或 Imagick 库。

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to do that.
zh_CN: 抱歉，你没有权限这样做

note: translators: %1$s: loader type, %2$S: error name
en: %1$s (use when you have a problem with the %2$s error)
zh_CN: %1$s（遇到 %2$s 错误时使用）

en: Bypassing Nginx
zh_CN: 绕过Nginx

note: translators: %1$s: button label, %2$s: option label
en: After saving the change to this setting, remember to click the "%1$s" button with the "%2$s" option checked if you want to apply the change to already converted images.
zh_CN: 保存对此设置的更改后，如果要将更改应用于已转换的图像，请记住单击选中“%2$s”选项的“%1$s”按钮。

note: translators: %1$s: open strong tag, %2$s: close strong tag, %3$s: field value, %4$s: field label, %5$s: open anchor tag, %6$s: close anchor tag
en: %1$sThe alternative solution to avoid this problem%2$s may be to set the %3$s option for the %4$s field in %5$sthe Advanced Settings tab%6$s.
zh_CN: %1$s避免此问题的替代解决方案%2$s 可能是在高级设置选项卡%6$s 的%5$s 中为%4$s 字段设置%3$s 选项。

note: translators: %1$s: directory path
en: It appears that mod_rewrite is blocked on your server for the %1$s directory. The blocking issue applies to rewrites from the .htaccess file for files from the %1$s directory. Please, ask your hosting's technical support to unblock rewrites from the .htaccess file for files in the %1$s directory.
zh_CN: 似乎mod_rewrite在您的服务器上被%1$s目录阻止。改问题阻止了从.htaccess文件中对来自%1$s目录的文件的重写。请让您的主机技术支持从.htaccess文件中取消阻止%1$s目录中文件的重写。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: In this case, please, %1$scontact us%2$s. We will try to help you.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，请%1$s联系我们%2$s。我们会尽力帮助您。

en: It appears that your subscription has expired or you have reached the maximum number of image conversions for your current billing period. To continue using the service, please, check your subscription status.
zh_CN: 您的订阅似乎已过期，或者您已达到当前计费周期的最大图像转换次数。要继续使用该服务，请检查您的订阅状态。

en: this header should be able to disable caching for static files on the CDN server or proxy server
zh_CN: 此标头应该能够禁用CDN服务器或代理服务器上静态文件的缓存

en: the cache for redirects should be based not only on the URL to the file, but also on the value of the Accept header sent by the browser
zh_CN: 重定向的缓存不仅应基于文件的URL，还应基于浏览器发送的Accept标头的值

note: translators: %1$s: header name, %2$s: additional information
en: - the server or CDN server does not support the %1$s HTTP header or handles it incorrectly (%2$s)
zh_CN: -服务器或CDN服务器不支持%1$s HTTP标头或处理不正确（%2$s）

note: translators: %1$s: home URL
en: I have a problem with the cache for HTTP requests on my website - %1$s. This prevents JPEG or PNG files from being dynamically redirected to WebP or AVIF, depending on whether the browser supports the format. Here are potential sources of this issue:
zh_CN: 我网站上的HTTP请求缓存有问题-%1$s。这可以防止JPEG或PNG文件被动态重定向到WebP或AVIF，具体取决于浏览器是否支持该格式。以下是这个问题的潜在来源：

en: Please, contact your hosting's technical support or CDN's support and send them the following message:
zh_CN: 请联系您的主机的技术支持或CDN的支持，并向他们发送以下消息：

en: It appears that your server uses the cache for HTTP requests. The rules from the .htaccess file or from the Nginx configuration are not executed every time when an image is loaded, but the last redirect from cache is performed.
zh_CN: 您的服务器似乎使用缓存进行HTTP请求。不是每次加载图像时都会执行来自.htaccess文件或Nginx配置的规则，而是执行来自缓存的最后一次重定向。

note: translators: %1$s: setting name, %2$s: setting name, %3$s: home URL
en: I would like to disable %1$s (or %2$s) for static content files like .jpg, .jpeg, .png, .gif and .webp on my website - %3$s. These files should have been handled by the Apache server instead of Nginx.
zh_CN: 我想在我的网站上禁用.jpg、.jpeg、.png、.gif和.webp等静态内容文件的%1$s（或%2$s）-%3$s。这些文件应该由Apache服务器而不是Nginx处理。

en: It appears that the requests for images on your website are being processed by the Nginx server, bypassing Apache.
zh_CN: 看起来您网站上的图像请求正在由 Nginx 服务器处理，绕过了 Apache。

en: It appears that you have reached the maximum number of image conversions for your current billing period. To continue using the service, we recommend upgrading your plan.
zh_CN: 您似乎已达到当前计费周期的最大图像转换次数。要继续使用该服务，我们建议升级您的计划。

note: translators: %1$s: field label, %2$s: button label
en: It appears that the value of the %1$s field is invalid or your subscription has expired. To use the service, please, check your subscription and click the %2$s button again.
zh_CN: %1$s 字段的值似乎无效或您的订阅已过期。要使用该服务，请检查您的订阅并再次单击 %2$s 按钮。

en: unavailable for the GD conversion method
zh_CN: GD转换方法不可用

en: If you want to optimize only unconverted images, leave this option unchecked. Use only when needed.
zh_CN: 如果您只想优化未转换的图像，请取消选中此选项。仅在需要时使用。

en: use if you have a problem with, e.g., loading CSS or JS files
zh_CN: 如果您遇到问题，例如加载CSS或JS文件，请使用

en: Save converted images in backups generated by other plugins
zh_CN: 保存其他插件生成的图像备份

en: Convert automatically images from custom directories
zh_CN: 自动转换来自自定义目录的图像

en: Keep images metadata stored in EXIF or XMP formats
zh_CN: 保留以EXIF或XMP格式存储的图像元数据

en: Disable rewrite inheritance in .htaccess files
zh_CN: 禁用.htaccess文件中的重写继承权

note: translators: %1$s: option label, %2$s: open anchor tag, %3$s: close anchor tag
en: Check the %1$s option in %2$sthe plugin settings%3$s - this should solve the problem.
zh_CN: 检查 %2$s 插件设置中的 %1$s 选项 %3$s - 这应该可以解决问题。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: Please, read %1$sour manual%2$s and follow the steps there.
zh_CN: 请阅读 %1$s我们的手册%2$s 并按照里面的步骤操作。

note: translators: %s: field labels
en: Incorrect values were given in the plugin settings in the fields: %s.
zh_CN: 在以下字段的插件设置中给出了不正确的值：%s。

note: translators: %1$s: button label, %2$s: open anchor tag, %3$s: close anchor tag
en: You have unconverted images on your website - click the %1$s button in %2$sthe plugin settings%3$s. This is all you need to do after installing the plugin.
zh_CN: 您的网站上有未转换的图片 - 在插件设置 %3$s 的 %2$s 中单击 %1$s 按钮。这就是安装插件后您需要做的所有事情。

en: CDN Settings
zh_CN: CDN 设置

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: Check out %1$sour documentation%2$s for more information.
zh_CN: 查看 %1$s我们的文档%2$s 了解更多信息。

note: translators: %s: service name
en: Optionally, fill in if you are using %s.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 %s，请填写（可选）。

note: translators: %1$s: discount value, %2$s: plugin name
en: %1$s discount on all PRO version plans of the %2$s plugin!
zh_CN: %2$s 插件的所有 PRO 版本计划的 %1$s 折扣！

en: Directory names separated by a comma that will be skipped during image conversion.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的目录名称，将在图像转换期间跳过。

en: Go to the plugin settings
zh_CN: 转到插件设置

note: translators: %1$s: button label, %2$s: icon heart
en: Optimize all your images by clicking the "%1$s" button in the plugin settings. It's that easy! %2$s
zh_CN: 通过单击插件设置中的“%1$s”按钮来优化您的所有图像。就是这么简单！%2$s

en: Get it now
zh_CN: 立即获取

note: translators: %1$s: plugin name, %2$s: coupon code, %3$s: discount value, %4$s: date
en: We have prepared a special offer for users of our %1$s plugin. Use the coupon code: %2$s when placing your order and get %3$s discount! This offer is valid until %4$s.
zh_CN: 我们为 %1$s 插件的用户准备了特别优惠。下单时使用优惠券代码：%2$s 即可获得 %3$s 折扣！此优惠有效期至 %4$s。

en: Supported files extensions
zh_CN: 支持的文件扩展名

en: Supported directories
zh_CN: 支持的目录

en: Supported output formats
zh_CN: 支持的输出格式

note: translators: %s: level name
en: The "%s" value is the most optimal choice for most websites.
zh_CN: “%s”值是大多数网站的最佳选择。

en: Excluded directories
zh_CN: 排除目录

en: The list of files that can be optimized:
zh_CN: 可以优化的文件列表：

en: Loading, please wait
zh_CN: 正在加载，请稍候

en: Check the plans for you
zh_CN: 查看适合您的计划

en: Which plan would be the best choice for me?
zh_CN: 哪个计划对我来说是最好的选择？

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: %1$sClick here%2$s to learn more about how our plugin works.
zh_CN: %1$s点击这里%2$s了解更多关于我们的插件如何工作。

en: Registered image sub-sizes for generating images in additional sizes by WordPress
zh_CN: 注册图像子尺寸，用于由WordPress生成额外尺寸的图像

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: We are sorry that you are leaving our %s plugin
zh_CN: 我们很抱歉，你要离开我们的%s插件

en: Meet the plugin
zh_CN: 认识这个插件

en: Explore the opportunities for yourself
zh_CN: 为自己探索机会

en: Did you know that by using the PRO version of our plugin you can speed up your website even more? Find out now what you can gain.
zh_CN: 你知道吗，通过使用我们的专业版插件，你可以进一步加快你的网站速度？现在就来看看你能获得什么吧。

en: File size reduction of all thumbnails compared to the original ones.
zh_CN: 与原始缩略图相比，所有缩略图的文件大小都减小了。

en: Optimization statistics
zh_CN: 优化统计

note: translators: %s: file size
en: Optimized file size: %s
zh_CN: 优化后的文件大小：%s

note: translators: %s: file size
en: Original file size: %s
zh_CN: 原始文件大小：%s

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Optimized by: %s
zh_CN: 优化方式：%s

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: Show the statistics in %1$sMedia Library%2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 媒体库 %2$s 显示统计信息

en: Bulk Optimization
zh_CN: 批量优化

en: Start Bulk Optimization
zh_CN: 开始批量优化

en: Force the conversion of all images again
zh_CN: 再次强制转换所有图像

note: translators: %s: break line tag
en: Calculating, %splease wait
zh_CN: 正在计算，%s请稍候

note: translators: %s: images count
en: %s images remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 张图像

note: translators: %1$s: percent value, %2$s: output format
en: %1$s converted to %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s转换为%2$s

en: Converting images to WebP and AVIF simultaneously guarantees the lowest weight of your images and compatibility with all browsers. By using the AVIF format you will reduce the weight of your images even more compared to WebP.
zh_CN: 同时将图像转换为 WebP 和 AVIF 可确保您的图像文件大小最小并与所有浏览器兼容。通过使用 AVIF 格式，与 WebP 相比，您将进一步减少图像文件大小。

en: Optimize all your images with just one click!
zh_CN: 一键优化所有图像！

en: Bulk Optimization of Images
zh_CN: 图像批量优化

en: PRO version
zh_CN: 高级版

en: How many images to convert are remaining on my website?
zh_CN: 我的网站上还有多少要转换的图像？

en: Lossless
zh_CN: 无损

note: translators: %s: level name
en: %s - minimal reduction of image size without quality loss
zh_CN: %s - 在不损失质量的情况下最小化图像大小

en: Optimal
zh_CN: 最佳

note: translators: %s: level name
en: %s - reduction of image size without quality loss visible to the eye
zh_CN: %s - 在没有肉眼可见的质量损失的情况下减小图像尺寸

en: Lossy
zh_CN: 有损

note: translators: %s: level name
en: %s - maximum reduction of image size with quality loss
zh_CN: %s - 最大程度地减小图像尺寸并降低质量

en: available in the free version
zh_CN: 免费版可用

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Help Center
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Conversion strategy
zh_CN: 转换策略

en: Automatically convert new images when uploading to Media Library
zh_CN: 上传到媒体库时自动转换新图像

en: Conversion of new images
zh_CN: 新图像的转换

en: Do you have any technical problems or an idea for a new feature? Feel free to contact us.
zh_CN: 您有任何技术问题或新功能的想法吗？欢迎与我们联系。

en: This is a process that can take from a few minutes to many hours, depending on the number of files. During this process, please, do not close your browser window.
zh_CN: 这个过程可能需要几分钟到几个小时，具体取决于文件的数量。在此过程中，请不要关闭您的浏览器窗口。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: The required GD or Imagick library is installed on your server, but it does not support the WebP format.
zh_CN: 您的服务器上安装了所需的 GD 或 Imagick 库，但不支持 WebP 格式。

note: translators: %1$s: open strong tag, %2$s: close strong tag, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: close anchor tag
en: %1$sHowever, we have a solution for you!%2$s You can activate %3$sthe PRO version%4$s of the plugin that allows you to convert images using a remote server. This will allow you to convert images without any problems and speed up your website now.
zh_CN: %1$s但是，我们为您提供了解决方案！%2$s 您可以激活 %3$s 插件的 PRO 版本 %4$s，它允许您使用远程服务器转换图像。这将使您可以毫无问题地转换图像并立即加速您的网站。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: This means that you cannot convert images to the WebP format on your server, because it does not meet the plugin requirements described in %1$sthe plugin FAQ%2$s. This issue is not dependent on the plugin.
zh_CN: 这意味着您无法在您的服务器上将图像转换为 WebP 格式，因为它不符合 %1$s 插件常见问题解答%2$s 中描述的插件要求。此问题不依赖于插件。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: available in %1$sthe PRO version%2$s
zh_CN: 在 %1$s 专业版 %2$s 中可用

note: translators: %1$s: icon heart, %2$s: author name, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: stars icons, %5$s: close anchor tag
en: Created with %1$s by %2$s - if you like our plugin, please, %3$srate one%4$s%5$s
zh_CN: 由%2$s使用%1$s创建-如果您喜欢我们的插件，请%3$s给我们个好评%4$s%5$s

en: Please attach to your message the configuration of your server (which is available below), e.g. as a screenshot.
zh_CN: 请将服务器的配置（如下所示）附加到您的消息中，例如作为屏幕截图。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: close anchor tag
en: Please, %1$scheck our FAQ%2$s before adding a thread with a technical problem. If you do not find help there, %3$scheck the support forum%4$s for similar problems. If you do not find a solution, please, %5$scontact us%6$s.
zh_CN: 在添加有技术问题的话题之前，请%1$s检查我们的常见问题解答%2$s。如果您在那里找不到帮助，%3$s 检查支持论坛%4$s 是否有类似问题。如果您没有找到解决方案，请%5$s联系我们%6$s。

note: translators: %1$s: service name
en: Log in to your %1$s dashboard.
zh_CN: 登录您的%1$s仪表板。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Speed up your website by using our WebP & AVIF Converter (formerly WebP Converter for Media). Serve WebP and AVIF images instead of standard formats JPEG, PNG and GIF now!
zh_CN: 使用我们的WebP和AVIF转换器（前身为WebP媒体转换器）来加快您的网站速度。现在提供WebP和AVIF图像，而不是标准格式的JPEG、PNG和GIF！

en: Max. height:
zh_CN: 最大高度：

en: Max. width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

en: Resize large images to maximum dimensions in pixels during image conversion, keeping the original aspect ratio
zh_CN: 在图像转换期间将大图像的大小调整为最大尺寸（以像素为单位），保持原始宽高比

en: Maximum image dimensions
zh_CN: 最大图像尺寸

note: translators: %1$s: images count, %2$s: images count
en: %1$s for AVIF and %2$s for WebP
zh_CN: %1$s 用于 AVIF，%2$s 用于 WebP

en: It appears that your server does not support using .htaccess files from custom locations, or it requires additional configuration for the plugin to function properly.
zh_CN: 您的服务器似乎不支持使用来自自定义位置的 .htaccess 文件，或者它需要额外的配置才能使插件正常运行。

note: translators: %s images count
en: Failed or skipped file conversion attempts: %s
zh_CN: 失败或跳过的文件转换尝试：%s

note: translators: %s images count
en: Successfully converted files: %s
zh_CN: 成功转换文件：%s

en: Find out more
zh_CN: 了解更多

note: translators: %s: file extension
en: %s (converting to AVIF only)
zh_CN: %s（仅转换为 AVIF）

en: Files from supported directories that will be converted to output formats.
zh_CN: 来自受支持目录的文件将被转换为输出格式。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: translators: %1$s: button label
en: If you agree, click %1$s.
zh_CN: 如果您同意，请单击 %1$s。

note: translators: %1$s: section label, %2$s: button label
en: Under %1$s, click %2$s. A warning window will appear.
zh_CN: 在%1$s下，单击%2$s。将出现一个警告窗口。

note: translators: %1$s: button label
en: Click %1$s.
zh_CN: 点击 %1$s.

note: translators: %1$s: service name
en: You are using %1$s, right? Please, follow the steps below for the plugin to function properly:
zh_CN: 你正在使用%1$s，对吗？请按照以下步骤操作，以便插件正常工作：

note: translators: %1$s: progress percent
en: Converting images (%s) is in progress.
zh_CN: 正在转换图像（%s）。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: %1$sUpgrade to PRO%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s升级到专业版%2$s

en: Images are not displayed in the WebP format
zh_CN: 图像未以 WebP 格式显示

en: Did you check the operation of the plugin in accordance with the instructions?
zh_CN: 是否按照说明检查了插件的运行情况？

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: Check out %1$sour instructions%2$s and see how to check if the plugin is working properly.
zh_CN: 检查 %1$s我们的指示%2$s 并查看如何检查插件是否正常工作。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: If your server does not meet the technical requirements, you can use "Remote server" as "Conversion method", in %1$sthe plugin settings%2$s.
zh_CN: 如果您的服务器不符合技术要求，您可以在 %1$s 插件设置%2$s 中使用“远程服务器”作为“转换方法”。

en: Can you, please, take a moment to tell us why you are deactivating this plugin (anonymous answer)?
zh_CN: 你能不能花点时间告诉我们你为什么要停用这个插件（匿名回答）？

en: The access token has been activated!
zh_CN: 已激活访问令牌！

en: Changes were successfully saved!
zh_CN: 已成功保存更改！

en: Skip and Deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过并停用

en: Submit and Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交并停用

en: We are waiting for your message
zh_CN: 我们正在等待你的消息

en: Additional information about the process:
zh_CN: 有关该过程的其他信息：

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: Do you want to know how the plugin works and how to check if it is working properly? Please, read %1$sour manual%2$s.
zh_CN: 您想知道插件的工作原理以及如何检查它是否正常工作吗？请阅读%1$sour手册%2$s。

en: The process was completed successfully. Your images have been converted!
zh_CN: 该过程已成功完成。您的图片已转换！

note: translators: %s progress value
en: Saving the weight of your images: %s
zh_CN: 节省图像的大小：%s

en: An error occurred while connecting to the REST API. Please, try again.
zh_CN: 连接到REST API时出错。请再试一次。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

note: translators: %1$s: open strong tag, %2$s: close strong tag, %3$s: errors codes
en: %1$sError codes:%2$s %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s错误代码：%2$s %3$s

en: Server configuration error
zh_CN: 服务器配置错误

en: The plugin in default loading mode (via .htaccess) does not change file URLs, so there are no problems with saving the page to the cache and the page generation time does not increase.
zh_CN: 默认加载模式下的插件（通过 .htaccess）不会更改文件 URL，因此将页面保存到缓存没有问题，页面生成时间也不会增加。

en: Hide and do not show again
zh_CN: 隐藏并不再显示

en: Add a plugin review
zh_CN: 添加插件评论

en: We are glad that you are using our plugin and we hope you are satisfied with it. If you want, you can support us in the development of the plugin by adding a plugin review. This is very important and gives us the opportunity to create even better tools for you. Thank you!
zh_CN: 我们很高兴您使用我们的插件，希望您对此感到满意。如果您愿意，可以通过添加插件评论来支持我们开发插件。这非常重要，让我们有机会为您创造更好的工具。谢谢你！

en: Deactivate Token
zh_CN: 停用令牌

en: Activate Token
zh_CN: 激活令牌

en: Files from these directories will be converted to output formats.
zh_CN: 这些目录中的文件将转换为输出格式。

note: translators: %s: loader type
en: %s (without rewrites in .htaccess files or the Nginx configuration)
zh_CN: %s（没有在.htaccess文件或Nginx配置中重写）

en: via .htaccess
zh_CN: 通过 .htaccess

note: translators: %s: loader type
en: %s (recommended)
zh_CN: %s (推荐)

en: Image loading mode
zh_CN: 图像加载方式

en: Automatic removal of files in output formats larger than the original ones
zh_CN: 自动删除输出格式大于原始格式的文件

en: Extra features
zh_CN: 额外功能

en: Conversion method
zh_CN: 转换方法

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: What is the reason? What can we improve for you?
zh_CN: 原因是什么？我们能为你改进什么？

en: Other reason
zh_CN: 其他原因

en: This is a temporary deactivation
zh_CN: 临时停用

en: What is the name of this plugin? Why is it better?
zh_CN: 这个插件叫什么名字？为什么更好？

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到了一个更好的插件

en: What exactly happened?
zh_CN: 到底发生了什么？

en: This plugin broke my website
zh_CN: 这个插件破坏了我的网站

en: In this case, please, contact your server administrator.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: Remote server
zh_CN: 远程服务器

en: The remote server allows you to reduce the server load, because your images are converted by our server. This option is also useful when the server does not meet all the technical requirements of the plugin.
zh_CN: 远程服务器允许您减少服务器负载，因为您的图像是由我们的服务器转换的。当服务器不满足插件的所有技术要求时，此选项也很有用。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: To manage your subscriptions, please visit %1$sour website%2$s.
zh_CN: 要管理您的订阅，请访问%1$s我们的网站%2$s。

en: What is your error? Have you been looking for a solution to this issue?
zh_CN: 你的错误是什么？您是否一直在寻找解决此问题的方法？

en: WebP as an output format is required. In the "Output formats" option, select the WebP format.
zh_CN: WebP 作为输出格式是必需的。在“输出格式”选项中，选择 WebP 格式。

en: The plugin settings are incorrect! Check them out and save them again. Please, remember that you need to have at least one option selected for each field.
zh_CN: 插件设置不正确！检查并再次保存它们。请记住，您需要为每个字段至少选择一个选项。

note: translators: %1$s: loader name
en: The %1$s loading mode is not compatible with your server. Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_CN: %1$s加载模式与您的服务器不兼容。很抱歉给您带来不便。

note: translators: %1$s: filter name, %2$s: server path, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: close anchor tag
en: The path for saving converted WebP files does not exist and cannot be created (the is_writable() function returns false). Use the %1$s filter to set the correct path. The current path is: %2$s. Please, read %3$sthe plugin FAQ%4$s to learn more.
zh_CN: 转换后的WebP文件保存路径不存在，无法创建（is_writable()函数返回false）。使用 %1$s 过滤器设置正确的路径。当前路径是：%2$s。请阅读 %3$s 插件常见问题解答 %4$s 以了解更多信息。

note: translators: %1$s: filter name, %2$s: server path
en: The paths for /uploads files and for saving converted WebP files are the same. Change them using the %1$s filter. The current path for them is: %2$s.
zh_CN: /uploads 文件的路径和保存转换后的 WebP 文件的路径相同。使用 %1$s 过滤器更改它们。他们的当前路径是：%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s: filter name, %2$s: server path, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: close anchor tag
en: The path for /uploads files does not exist (the is_dir() function returns false). Use the %1$s filter to set the correct path. The current path is: %2$s. Please, read %3$sthe plugin FAQ%4$s to learn more.
zh_CN: /uploads 文件的路径不存在（is_dir() 函数返回 false）。使用 %1$s 过滤器设置正确的路径。当前路径是：%2$s。请阅读 %3$s 插件常见问题解答 %4$s 以了解更多信息。

note: translators: %1$s: server path
en: Unable to create or edit .htaccess file (is_readable() or is_writable() function returns false). Change directory permissions. The current path of the file is: %1$s. Please, contact your server administrator.
zh_CN: 无法创建或编辑 .htaccess 文件（is_readable() 或 is_writable() 函数返回 false）。请更改目录权限。文件的当前路径是：%1$s。请联系您的服务器管理员。

note: translators: %s: anchor tag
en: Execution of the PHP file from the "%s" path is blocked on your server, or access to this file is blocked. Add an exception and enable this file to be executed via an HTTP request. To do this, check the security plugin settings (if you are using them) or the security settings of your server.
zh_CN: 从“%s”路径执行 PHP 文件在您的服务器上被阻止，或者对该文件的访问被阻止。添加异常并使该文件能够通过 HTTP 请求执行。为此，请检查安全插件设置（如果您正在使用它们）或服务器的安全设置。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag, %3$s: open anchor tag, %4$s: close anchor tag
en: Provide a valid token to access %1$sthe PRO functionalities%2$s. You can find out more about it %3$shere%4$s.
zh_CN: 请提供有效令牌以访问 %1$s 专业版功能%2$s。您可以在%3$s此处%4$s 找到更多相关信息。

note: translators: %1$s: open anchor tag, %2$s: close anchor tag
en: %1$sSettings%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s设置%2$s
