Plugins - Polylang - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (524 entries)

en: %1$s has deactivated itself because you are using an old version of PHP. You are using using PHP %2$s. %1$s requires PHP %3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s已自行停用，因为您使用的是旧版本的PHP。您正在使用PHP%2$s。 %1$s需要PHP%3$s。

en: %1$s has deactivated itself because you are using an old version of WordPress. You are using using WordPress %2$s. %1$s requires at least WordPress %3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s已自行停用，因为您使用的是旧版本的WordPress。您正在使用WordPress%2$s。 %1$s至少需要WordPress%3$s。

en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s or %4$supdate now%5$s.
zh_CN: %1$s查看版本%2$s详细信息%3$s 或%4$s更新现在%5$s。

en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s.
zh_CN: %1$s查看版本%2$s详细信息%3$s。

en: %s &rsaquo; Setup
zh_CN: %s &rsaquo; 安装

en: %s information
zh_CN: %s 信息

en: %s options
zh_CN: %s 选项

en: %s: add this language and continue to the next step
zh_CN: %s：添加此语言，然后继续下一步

en: %s: don't add this language and continue to the next step
zh_CN: %s：不添加此语言，然后继续下一步

en: %s: stay at this step
zh_CN: %s：继续执行此步骤

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 没有改变 &mdash;

en: (no parent)
zh_CN: (无父级)

en: A language wasn't added.
zh_CN: 未添加语言。

en: About Polylang
zh_CN: 关于 Polylang

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate languages and translations for custom post types.
zh_CN: 为自定义文章类型启用语言和翻译。

en: Activate languages and translations for custom taxonomies.
zh_CN: 为自定义分类启用语言和翻译。

en: Activate languages and translations for media only if you need to translate the text attached to the media: the title, the alternative text, the caption, the description... Note that the file is not duplicated.
zh_CN: 激活语言并且翻译用于媒体，如果你需要翻译文字附件到媒体：标题，代替文本，章节以及描述.... 注意这些文件是不能够复制的.

en: Activate languages and translations management for the custom post types and the taxonomies.
zh_CN: 激活自定义文章类型和分类法的语言和翻译管理。

en: Activate this module
zh_CN: 启用此模块

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Add a translation in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中添加译文

en: Add new language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: Add to Menu
zh_CN: 添加到菜单

en: Adds multilingual capability to WordPress
zh_CN: 为 WordPress 添加多语言支持

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: After the pages is created, it is up to you to put the translated content in each page linked to each language.
zh_CN: 创建页面后，由您决定将翻译后的内容放在与每种语言链接的每个页面中。

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: All languages have a translated homepage
zh_CN: 所有语言都已有对应翻译的首页了

en: Allow Polylang to translate media
zh_CN: 允许Polylang翻译媒体

en: Allows to share the same URL slug across languages for posts and terms.
zh_CN: 允许在跨语言的文章和分类项中共享相同的网址。

en: Allows to translate custom post types and taxonomies slugs in URLs.
zh_CN: 允许在网址中翻译自定义文章类型和分类法的slug别名。

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Arab league
zh_CN: 阿拉伯国家联盟

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Basque Country
zh_CN: 巴斯克自治区

en: Before upgrading to %2$s, please upgrade to %1$s.
zh_CN: 升级到%2$s之前，请升级到%1$s。

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belau
zh_CN: 贝劳

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Catalonia
zh_CN: 加泰隆尼亚(西班牙东北部一地区)

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Choose %s as default language
zh_CN: 选择 %s 作为默认语言

en: Choose a flag for the language.
zh_CN: 选择语言的旗帜。

en: Choose a language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Choose the language to be assigned
zh_CN: 选择要分配的语言

en: Choose the text direction for the language
zh_CN: 选择语言的文字方向

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Clean strings translation database
zh_CN: 优化字符串翻译数据库

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cocos
zh_CN: 科科斯群岛

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Comment status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Configure this module
zh_CN: 配置此模块

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Contact your network administrator to install the update.
zh_CN: 联系您的网络管理员以安装更新。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content without language
zh_CN: 没有语言的内容

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Create menus
zh_CN: 创建菜单

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom post types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Custom post types and Taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型和分类法

en: Custom taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类法

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate this module
zh_CN: 停用此模块

en: Deactivated
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Decide how your URLs will look like.
zh_CN: 决定你的网址的格式。

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this language and all its associated data
zh_CN: 删除此语言及其全部关联数据

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Description
zh_CN: 问题描述

en: Detect browser language
zh_CN: 检测浏览器语言

en: Detect browser language activated
zh_CN: 检测已激活的浏览器语言

en: Detect browser language deactivated
zh_CN: 检测浏览器语言已停用

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 关闭此通知。

en: Display URL language information for default language
zh_CN: 显示默认语言的 URL 语言信息

en: Displays a language switcher
zh_CN: 显示语言切换器

en: Displays as a dropdown
zh_CN: 显示为下拉列表

en: Displays flags
zh_CN: 显示国旗

en: Displays language names
zh_CN: 显示语言名称

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Do you want to add this language before continuing to the next step?
zh_CN: 您是否要在继续下一步之前添加此语言？

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多明尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit language
zh_CN: 编辑语言

en: Edit the translation in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中编辑译文

en: Edit this item in %s
zh_CN: 编辑菜单项：%s

en: Edit this language
zh_CN: 编辑此语言

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: England
zh_CN: 英格兰

en: Enter a valid WordPress locale
zh_CN: 输入有效的WordPress语言环境

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Example: %1$s instead of %2$s
zh_CN: 示例：%1$s代替%2$s

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Filter
zh_CN: 确认

en: Filter by group
zh_CN: 按分组过滤

en: Filters content by language
zh_CN: 按语言过滤内容

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: First we are going to define the languages that you will use on your website.
zh_CN: 首先，我们将定义您将在网站上使用的语言。

en: Flag
zh_CN: 国旗

en: Flag used in the language switcher: %s
zh_CN: 语言切换器中使用的国旗：%s

en: For your site to work correctly, this page must be translated in all available languages.
zh_CN: 为了使您的网站正常工作，此页面必须翻译为所有启用的语言版本。

en: For your site to work correctly, you need to assign a language to all your contents.
zh_CN: 为了使站点正常工作，您需要为所有内容分配一种语言。

en: Forces link to front page
zh_CN: 强制链接到首页

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领地

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Galicia
zh_CN: 西班牙加利西亚

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide URL language information for default language
zh_CN: 为默认语言隐藏网址中的语言信息，比如默认为中文时，不要在网址中添加 /zh/ 部分

en: Hides languages with no translation
zh_CN: 隐藏未翻译的语言

en: Hides the current language
zh_CN: 隐藏当前语言

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage translated
zh_CN: 首页已翻译

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: If you add a new language, don't forget to translate your homepage.
zh_CN: 如果您添加了新的语言，请不要忘记翻译您的主页。

en: If you attempt to modify them anyway, your changes will not be saved.
zh_CN: 如果仍然尝试修改它们，则所做的更改将不会保存。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
zh_CN: 从WordPress导出文件导入<strong>文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类和标签</strong>。

en: Impossible to add the language.
zh_CN: 不可能添加此语言。

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Invalid license. Please %1$svisit your account page%2$s and verify it.
zh_CN: 无效的许可证。请%1$s访问您的帐户页面%2$s并进行验证。

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: It is mandatory to translate the static front page in all languages.
zh_CN: 必须将静态首页翻译为所有语言。

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Its language is : %s.
zh_CN: 它的语言是：%s。

en: Ivory Coast
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Keep /language/ in pretty permalinks
zh_CN: 保留固定链接中的 /language/ 部分

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Kurdistan
zh_CN: 库尔德斯坦

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language added.
zh_CN: 语言已添加。

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Language code - preferably 2-letters ISO 639-1  (for example: en)
zh_CN: 语言代码 - 最好是2个字母ISO 639-1（例如：zh）

en: Language deleted.
zh_CN: 语言已删除。

en: Language switcher
zh_CN: 语言切换器

en: Language updated.
zh_CN: 语言已更新。

en: Language: %s
zh_CN: 语言：%s

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Languages already defined
zh_CN: 已定义的语言

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: License keys
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Locale
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Manage licenses for Polylang Pro and add-ons.
zh_CN: 管理Polylang Pro和扩展的许可证。

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯群岛

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Not loaded. Contact your host provider.
zh_CN: 未加载。请联系主机提供商。

en: Not right now
zh_CN: 稍后再说

en: Occitania
zh_CN: 欧西坦尼亚

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: One language is well defined and assigned to your home page.
zh_CN: 一种语言定义明确，并已分配给您的主页。

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: PHP SimpleXML extension
zh_CN: PHP SimpleXML 扩展

en: Page order
zh_CN: 页面顺序

en: Page parent
zh_CN: 父级页面

en: Page template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Ping status
zh_CN: Ping 状态

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Please enter a valid URL for %s.
zh_CN: 请为 %s 输入一个有效网址。

en: Please enter your license key: | Please enter your license keys:
zh_CN[0]: 请输入您的许可证密钥：

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Polylang Business Pack
zh_CN: Polylang 商务包

en: Polylang allows you to translate the text attached to your media, for example the title, the alternative text, the caption, or the description.
zh_CN: Polylang允许您翻译媒体上附带的文本，例如标题、替代文本、字幕或描述。

en: Polylang has been deactivated because you upgraded from a too old version.
zh_CN: 由于从一个旧版本进行了升级。

en: Polylang is provided with an extensive %1$sdocumentation%2$s (in English). It includes information on how to set up your multilingual site and use it on a daily basis; FAQs, and documentation for developers to adapt their plugins and themes.
zh_CN: Polylang提供了丰富的 %1$s帮助文档%2$s（英语）。它包含有关如何设置您的多语言站点和日常使用教程、常见问题解答，以及供开发人员调整其插件和主题的开发文档。

en: Polylang was unable to access the %s URL. Please check that the URL is valid.
zh_CN: Polylang无法访问%s网址。请检查网址是否有效。

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Position of the language in the language switcher
zh_CN: 此语言在语言切换器中的排列顺序

en: Post format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Posts published on %s
zh_CN: 文章发布在 %s

en: Posts without language
zh_CN: 无语言文章

en: Posts, pages, categories and tags URLs will not be modified.
zh_CN: 文章、页面、分类和标签的网址别名不会被修改。

en: Previous and next months
zh_CN: 上个月和下个月

en: Privacy Policy Page
zh_CN: 隐私策略页

en: Published date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Purchase Polylang Business Pack
zh_CN: 购买 Polylang 商务包

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

en: Read documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Ready!
zh_CN: 准备！

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove /language/ in pretty permalinks
zh_CN: 移除固定链接中的 /language/ 部分

en: Remove this language
zh_CN: 删除此语言

en: Republic of Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰共和国

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回至仪表盘

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Run the Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 运行安装向导

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search translations
zh_CN: 搜索翻译

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select a language to be added
zh_CN: 选择要添加的语言

en: Select as default language
zh_CN: 选为默认语言

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Sets the language
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装向导

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Share slugs
zh_CN: 共享别名（slug）

en: Show all languages
zh_CN: 显示全部语言

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Skip setup
zh_CN: 跳过安装

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Some taxonomies or metadata may be synchronized with existing translations that you are not allowed to modify.
zh_CN: 某些您不允许修改的分类法或元数据可能会与现有翻译同步。

en: Some themes or plugins may not be fully compatible with the language defined by the content or by domains.
zh_CN: 某些主题或插件可能与内容或域定义的语言不完全兼容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能管理该网站的选项。

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚和南桑威奇群岛

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Sticky posts
zh_CN: 置顶文章

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Strings translations
zh_CN: 字符串翻译

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Support and extra features are available to %1$sPolylang Pro%2$s users.
zh_CN: %1$sPolylang Pro%2$s用户可以使用支持和其他功能。

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronization disabled
zh_CN: 同步禁用

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: São Tomé and Príncipe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Terms without language
zh_CN: 无语言术语

en: Text direction
zh_CN: 文字方向

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thank you for activating Polylang. If you want more advanced features - duplication, synchronization, REST API support, integration with other plugins, etc. - or further help provided by our Premium support, we recommend you upgrade to Polylang Pro.
zh_CN: 感谢您激活 Polylang。如果您需要更多高级功能-复制、同步、REST API支持、与其他插件集成等，或我们的高级支持提供的进一步帮助，建议您升级到 Polylang Pro。

en: The flag does not exist
zh_CN: 该国旗不存在

en: The front page URL contains the language code instead of the page name or page id
zh_CN: 前台页面的网址中包含语言代码，而不是页面名称或页面id

en: The front page URL contains the page name or page id instead of the language code
zh_CN: 首页 URL 包含页面名称或页面 ID，而不是语言代码

en: The homepage is not translated in all languages
zh_CN: 首页未被翻译成所有语言

en: The language code contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 此语言编码包含无效字符

en: The language code must be unique
zh_CN: 语言编码必须唯一

en: The language does not seem to exist.
zh_CN: 这种语言似乎并不存在。

en: The language is set from content
zh_CN: 根据内容设置语言

en: The language is set from different domains
zh_CN: 根据不同的域名设置语言

en: The language is set from the code in the URL
zh_CN: 根据网址中的代码设置语言

en: The language is set from the directory name in pretty permalinks
zh_CN: 根据固定链接中的目录名称设置语言

en: The language is set from the subdomain name in pretty permalinks
zh_CN: 根据固定链接中的子域名称设置语言

en: The language must have a name
zh_CN: 此语言必须指定一个名称

en: The language was created, but the WordPress language file was not downloaded. Please install it manually.
zh_CN: 已创建此语言，但是 WordPress 针对此语言的语言文件未能下载。请手动安装此语言文件。

en: The license key never expires.
zh_CN: 此许可证密钥永不过期。

en: The media are not translated
zh_CN: 媒体没有翻译

en: The media are translated
zh_CN: 媒体翻译

en: The name is how it is displayed on your site (for example: English).
zh_CN: 在你的网站上显示的名称（例如： English）

en: The selected language below will be applied to all your content without an assigned language.
zh_CN: 下面选择的语言将被应用到您的所有内容，而无需分配语言。

en: The synchronization options allow to maintain exact same values (or translations in the case of taxonomies and page parent) of meta content between the translations of a post or page.
zh_CN: 同步选项允许在文章和页面的翻译之间保持相同的值（或分类法和父级页面中的译文）。

en: The widget is displayed for:
zh_CN: 此小工具将显示于：

en: There are posts, pages, categories or tags without language.
zh_CN: 存在未指明语言的文章、页面、分类和标签。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的%1$s可用。

en: There is an error with a license key.
zh_CN: 许可证密钥错误。

en: This is not a %s license key.
zh_CN: 这不是一个 %s 许可证密钥。

en: This item is in %s
zh_CN: 此项在 %s 中

en: This wizard will help you configure your Polylang settings, and get you started quickly with your multilingual website.
zh_CN: 该向导将帮助您配置Polylang设置，并让您快速开始使用多语言网站。

en: Tibet
zh_CN: 中国西藏

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To enable this feature, you need Polylang Pro.
zh_CN: 要启用此功能，您需要Polylang Pro。

en: To get your website ready, there are still two steps you need to perform manually: add menus in each language, and add a language switcher to allow your visitors to select their preferred language.
zh_CN: 要准备好网站，仍然需要手动执行两个步骤：添加每种语言的菜单，并添加语言切换器，以允许访问者选择他们喜欢的语言。

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Translate slugs
zh_CN: 翻译别名（slug）

en: Translate some pages
zh_CN: 翻译一些页面

en: Translated user descriptions
zh_CN: 翻译的用户描述

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translations updated.
zh_CN: 译文已更新。

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: URL modifications
zh_CN: 网址修改

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update now.
zh_CN: 现在更新。

en: Upgrade now.
zh_CN: 现在升级。

en: Upgrade to Polylang Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Polylang Pro

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Use this to remove unused strings from database, for example after a plugin has been uninstalled.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以从数据库中删除未使用的字符串，例如在卸载插件之后。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User description - %s
zh_CN: 用户说明 - %s

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Veneto
zh_CN: 威尼托

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: View all groups
zh_CN: 查看全部分组

en: View pages
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: Wales
zh_CN: 威尔士

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: We are going to prepare this page in
zh_CN: 我们将准备此页面于

en: We have noticed that you are using Polylang with WooCommerce. To ensure a better compatibility, we recommend you use %s which includes both Polylang Pro and Polylang For WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您在WooCommerce中使用Polylang。为了确保更好的兼容性，我们建议您使用%s，其中包括 Polylang Pro 和 Polylang For WooCommerce。

en: We have noticed that you are using Polylang with WooCommerce. To ensure compatibility, we recommend you use %1$sPolylang for WooCommerce%2$s.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您正在将Polylang与WooCommerce一起使用。 为确保兼容性，我们建议您使用%1$spolylang的WooCommerce%2$s。

en: We have noticed that you have been using Polylang for some time. We hope you love it, and we would really appreciate it if you would %1$sgive us a 5 stars rating%2$s.
zh_CN: 我们注意到，您一直在使用Polylang一段时间。我们希望你喜欢它，我们会很感激，如果你能给我们一个%1$s5星评级%2$s。

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Western Samoa
zh_CN: 西萨摩亚

en: When the front page is visited, redirects to itself in the browser preferred language. As this doesn't work if it is cached, Polylang will attempt to disable the front page cache for known cache plugins.
zh_CN: 访问页面时，将以浏览器首选语言重定向到其自身。由于如果缓存了它就不起作用，Polylang将尝试禁用已知缓存插件的首页缓存。

en: When you translate a media, the file is not duplicated on your disk, however you will see one entry per language in the media library.
zh_CN: 翻译媒体时，该文件不会在磁盘上重复，但是在媒体库中您会看到每种语言显示一个副本。

en: When you want to insert media in a post, only the media in the language of the current post will be displayed.
zh_CN: 当您想在文章中插入媒体时，将仅显示当前文章语言的媒体。

en: Widget text
zh_CN: 小工具内容

en: Widget title
zh_CN: 小工具标题

en: WordPress Locale for the language (for example: en_US). You will need to install the .mo file for this language.
zh_CN: 语言的WordPress本地化环境（例如：zh_CN)。 您将需要安装此语言的mo文件。

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You already added this language.
zh_CN: 您已经添加了此语言。

en: You are about to permanently delete this language. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要永久删除此语言。你确定？

en: You are using plugins which require a license key.
zh_CN: 您正在使用需要许可证密钥的插件。

en: You can choose a language in the list or directly edit it below.
zh_CN: 你可以在列表中选择语言或在下面直接编辑。

en: You can set them all to the default language.
zh_CN: 您可以将它们都设置为默认语言。

en: You defined this page as your static homepage: %s.
zh_CN: 您将此页面定义为静态主页：%s。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: You must activate media translation if you want to translate the title, the alternative text, the caption, or the description. Otherwise you can safely deactivate it.
zh_CN: 如果要翻译媒体的标题、替代文本、字幕或描述，则必须激活媒体翻译。否则，您可以安全地停用它。

en: You must translate your static front page in %s.
zh_CN: 您必须在%s中翻译您的静态首页。

en: You need to add at least one language.
zh_CN: 您需要添加至少一种语言。

en: You need to select a language to be added.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一种要添加的语言。

en: You selected %1$s %2$s but you didn't add it to the list before continuing to the next step.
zh_CN: 您选择了%1$s%2$s，但在继续下一步之前没有将其添加到列表中。

en: You selected a language, however, to be able to continue, you need to add it.
zh_CN: 您选择了一种语言，但是要继续，您需要添加它。

en: You&lsquo;re almost ready to translate your contents!
zh_CN: 您几乎准备好翻译您的内容了！

en: You're now able to translate your contents such as posts, pages, categories and tags. You can learn how to use Polylang by reading the documentation.
zh_CN: 现在，您可以翻译您的内容，例如文章、页面、分类和标签。您可以通过阅读文档来学习如何使用Polylang。

en: You're ready to translate the posts on your website.
zh_CN: 您已经准备好翻译网站上的文章了。

en: You're ready to translate your contents!
zh_CN: 您已经准备好翻译内容了！

en: Your %1$s license key is not active for this URL. Please %2$svisit your account page%3$s to manage your license key URLs.
zh_CN: 你的 %1$s 许可证密钥不支持此网址。请 %2$s 访问你的账户页面 %3$s 管理你的许可证密钥所支持网址。

en: Your license key expired on %1$s. Please %2$srenew your license key%3$s.
zh_CN: 你的许可证密钥将于 %1$s 到期。请 %2$s 更新你的许可证密钥 %3$s。

en: Your license key expires on %s.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥在%s上到期。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的授权码已被禁用。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit. %1$sView possible upgrades%2$s now.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到其激活限制。 %1$s立即查看可能的升级%2$s。

en: Your license key will expire soon! Precisely, it will expire on %1$s. %2$sRenew your license key today!%3$s
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥即将过期！准确地说，它将在 %1$s 到期。%2$s今天就更新您的许可证密钥！%3$s

en: Your static homepage is already translated in
zh_CN: 您的静态首页已翻译成

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_CN: F j， Y

en: left to right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛
