Plugins - Fonts Plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Letter Spacing (px)
zh_CN: 字间距(像素)

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Ultra Bold Italic
zh_CN: 超粗斜体

en: Thin Italic
zh_CN: 纤细斜体

en: Semi Bold Italic
zh_CN: 半粗斜体

en: Normal Italic
zh_CN: 普通斜体

en: Medium Italic
zh_CN: 中等斜体

en: Light Italic
zh_CN: 细斜体

en: Bold Italic
zh_CN: 加粗斜体

en: Extra Bold Italic
zh_CN: 特粗斜体

en: Extra Light Italic
zh_CN: 特细斜体

en: - Custom Fonts -
zh_CN: - 自定义字体 -

en: Load Fonts Only
zh_CN: 仅加载字体

en: This will reset all fonts set by this plugin to their defaults. This action can not be reversed.
zh_CN: 这会将此插件设置的所有字体重置为默认字体。此操作不能撤消。

en: Reset All Fonts
zh_CN: 重置所有字体

en: Load fonts but don't automatically assign them to an element.
zh_CN: 加载字体，但不会自动将它们分配给元素。

en: Default Font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: - System Fonts -
zh_CN: -系统字体-

en: - Google Fonts -
zh_CN: -Google字体-

note: Author of the plugin
en: Fonts Plugin
zh_CN: 字体插件

en: Google Fonts WordPress Plugin
zh_CN: Google Fonts WordPress插件

en: Theme Settings
zh_CN: 主题设定

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: translators: 1. Name, 2. Time
en: You have been using <strong>%1$s</strong> for %2$s now! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_CN: 您已经在%2$s使用<strong>%1$s</strong>！您能帮我一个大忙吗，并在WordPress上给它5星级评级，以帮助我们宣传并增强我们的动力？

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Ultra Bold
zh_CN: 超粗体

en: Title and H1 Typography
zh_CN: 标题和H1版式

en: Thin
zh_CN: 细

en: Theme Elements
zh_CN: 主题元素

note: translators: %s Link to Google Fonts customizer panel.
en: Thank you for installing <strong>Google Fonts for WordPress</strong>! Configure your fonts here: <a href="%s">WordPress Customizer</a>
zh_CN: 感谢您安装<strong>适用于WordPress的Google字体</strong>！在此处配置字体：<a href="%s"> WordPress自定义 </a>

en: Site Title Typography
zh_CN: 网站标题排版

en: Site Description Typography
zh_CN: 网站描述排版

en: Semi Bold
zh_CN: 半粗体

en: Selectors
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Select and configure the font for your title and H1 headings.
zh_CN: 选择并配置标题和H1标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your site title.
zh_CN: 选择并配置网站标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your site navigation.
zh_CN: 选择并配置用于网站导航的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your site description.
zh_CN: 选择并配置用于网站描述的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your sidebar headings.
zh_CN: 选择并配置侧边栏标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your sidebar content.
zh_CN: 选择并配置侧边栏内容的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your post and page content.
zh_CN: 选择并配置文章和页面内容的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your input fields and buttons.
zh_CN: 选择并配置输入字段和按钮的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your headings.
zh_CN: 选择并配置标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your H6 headings.
zh_CN: 选择并配置H6标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your H5 headings.
zh_CN: 选择并配置H5标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your H4 headings.
zh_CN: 选择并配置H4标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your H3 headings.
zh_CN: 选择并配置H3标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your H2 headings.
zh_CN: 选择并配置H2标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your footer headings.
zh_CN: 选择并配置页脚标题的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your footer content.
zh_CN: 选择并配置页脚内容的字体。

en: Select and configure the font for your content.
zh_CN: 选择并配置内容字体。

en: Save Elements
zh_CN: 保存元素

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: No thanks / I already have
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢/我已经有

en: Navigation Typography
zh_CN: 导航版式

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 线高

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Leave a Review
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: If your choices are not displaying correctly, check this box.
zh_CN: 如果您的选择显示不正确，请选中此框。

en: Headings Typography
zh_CN: 标题版式

en: H6 Typography
zh_CN: H6版式

en: H5 Typography
zh_CN: H5版式

en: H4 Typography
zh_CN: H4版式

en: H3 Typography
zh_CN: H3版式

en: H2 Typography
zh_CN: H2版式

en: Google Fonts for WordPress
zh_CN: 适用于WordPress的Google字体

en: Force Styles?
zh_CN: 强制样式？

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Font Size (px)
zh_CN: 字型大小（px）

en: Font Loading
zh_CN: 字体加载

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Extra Light
zh_CN: 特细

en: Extra Bold
zh_CN: 超粗体

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

note: Translators: %s Custom Elements Customizer Panel URL
en: Define your Custom Elements here and then customize them under <a href="%s">Advanced Settings &rarr; Custom Elements</a>.
zh_CN: 在此处定义您的自定义元素，然后在<a href="%s">高级设置&rarr; 自定义元素</a>下对其进行自定义。

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

note: Translators: %s Custom Elements Customizer Panel URL
en: Custom Elements allow you to apply Google Fonts to any part of your website, they can be setup under <a href="%s">Google Fonts &rarr; Custom Elements</a>.
zh_CN: 自定义元素允许您将Google字体应用于网站的任何部分，可以在<a href="%s"> Google字体&rarr; 自定义元素</a>下进行设置。

en: Custom Elements
zh_CN: 自定义元素

en: Content Typography
zh_CN: 内容排版

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Buttons and Inputs Typography
zh_CN: 按钮和输入字体

en: Branding
zh_CN: 品牌推广

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Base Typography
zh_CN: 基本版式

en: Are you enjoying using Google Fonts?
zh_CN: 您喜欢使用Google字体吗？

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Add your selectors...
zh_CN: 添加选择器...

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添新

note: translators: Number of years
en: a year | %s years
zh_CN[0]: %s年

note: translators: Number of weeks
en: a week | %s weeks
zh_CN[0]: 一周

en: - Default -
zh_CN: -默认-

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置
